Committee Chairs

Committee Chairs
Nominating Committee Chair

Nominating Committee Chair

Tiffany N Mallard
PO Box 431
West Fork , AR


e-mail: tmallard@springdalewater.com
Awards Committee Chair

Awards Committee

Tiffany N Mallard
PO Box 431
West Fork , AR


e-mail: tmallard@springdalewater.com
Newsletter Committee Chair

Newsletter

Aaron M Benzing
Hawkins Weir Engineers Inc
PO Box 648
Van Buren , AR
(501) 374-4846
(501) 374-4886
e-mail: aaron.benzing@hawkins-weir.com
Gov. Affairs Committee Chair

Government Affairs Committee

Chad House
ECS House Industries Inc
3720 Highway 1
Cherry Valley , AR
(870)945-0880
(870) 588-3517
e-mail: chad@houseindustriesinc.com
Education/Public Outreach Committee Chair

Education & Public Outreach Committee

Thea D Hughes
Jacksonville Wastewater Utility
248 Cloverdale Rd
Jacksonville , AR
(501) 982-0581
(501) 982-5791
e-mail: thea@jwwu.com
OPs Challenge Committee Chair

Operations Challenge 

Walton J Summers
Jacksonville Wastewater Utility
248 Cloverdale Rd
Jacksonville , AR
(501) 982-0581

e-mail: jay@jwwu.com
Lab and Pretreatment Committee Chair

Lab and Pretreatment Committee

Brad Wingfield
PMI
3512 S Shackleford Rd
Little Rock , AR
(501)221-7122

e-mail: bwingfield@pmico.com
Safety Committee Chair

Safety Committee

Michael B Clayton
North Little Rock WasteWater Utility
P.O. Box 17898
North Iittle Rock , AR
(501)945-7186
(501) 835-5811
e-mail: mclayton@nlrwu.com
Membership Committee Chair

Membership Committee

Vicki Stanley
Instrument & Supply, Inc.
141 Technic Cir
Hot Springs , AR


e-mail: vstanley@isiequip.com
Young Professionals Committee Chair

Young Professionals Committee

Michelle Strange
Ch2m HILL
1400 N Fox Hunter Rd
Fayetteville , AR
(479) 443-3292

e-mail: michelle.strange@ch2m.com
Communications Committee Chair

Communications Committee

Blake Jackson
Little Rock Wastewater
11 Clearwater Dr
Little Rock , AR
(501) 772-8556

e-mail: blake.jackson@lrwu.com
Conference Committee Chair
Larry Oelrich
City of Prairie Grove Water & Sewer Dept
PO Box 944
Prairie Grove , AR
(479) 846-2961
(479) 846-5649
e-mail: pgwater@pgtc.com
History Committee Chair
Jane P Hurley
Central Arkansas Water
221 E. Capitol Ave.
Little Rock , AR
(501)223-1577

e-mail: Jane.Hurley@carkw.com